Results


Tuesday, September 27, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Hammond Gray 8 Game Summary
Black - JC 7  
 
Thursday, September 22, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Hammond Navy 3 Game Summary
Black - JC 2  
 
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Black - MD 1 Game Summary
Gray - LP 2  
 
Monday, September 19, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Black - MD 16 Game Summary
Red - RS 8  
 
Saturday, September 17, 2022 @ 12:00 PM
Final
Black - JC 17 Game Summary
Red - MM 8  
 
Saturday, September 17, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
Final
Black - MD 3 Game Summary
Blue - CC 7  
 
Thursday, September 15, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Final
Black - JC 8 Game Summary
Dyer Ballers 5  
 
Thursday, September 15, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Green - DJ 3 Game Summary
Black - MD 13  
 
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Black - MD 9 Game Summary
Green - DJ 1  
 
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Dyer Cougars 4 Game Summary
Black - JC 3  
 
Saturday, September 10, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
Final
Blue - CC 3 Game Summary
Gray - LP 9  
 
Thursday, September 8, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Optimists 1 Game Summary
Black - JC 16  
 
Thursday, September 8, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Red - RS 9 Game Summary
Black - MD 9  
 
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Final
Red - MM 3 Game Summary
Black - JC 5  
 
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Black - MD 10 Game Summary
Blue - CC 2  
 
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Gray - LP 5 Game Summary
Green - DJ 0  
 

External links are provided for reference purposes. MUNSTER BABE RUTH LEAGUE is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2022 by MBR | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play