Results


Saturday, October 13, 2018 @ 4:00 AM
Final
Hermits 1 - Game Summary
Red -  
 
Saturday, October 13, 2018 @ 4:00 AM
Postponed
Black PPD Game Summary
Optimist PPD  
 
Saturday, October 13, 2018 @ 3:00 AM
Final
Hermits 2 - Game Summary
Blue -  
 
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Final
Black - Game Summary
Blue -  
 
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Postponed
Black PPD Game Summary
Blue PPD  
 
Saturday, October 6, 2018 @ 4:00 AM
Final
Hermits 2 - Game Summary
Red -  
 
Saturday, October 6, 2018 @ 4:00 AM
Final
Blue - Game Summary
Optimist -  
 
Saturday, October 6, 2018 @ 3:00 AM
Postponed
Hermits-1 PPD Game Summary
Black PPD  
 
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Final
Blue - Game Summary
black -  
 
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Final
Blue - Game Summary
Black -  
 
Saturday, September 29, 2018 @ 4:00 AM
Final
Blue - Game Summary
hermits 1 -  
 
Saturday, September 29, 2018 @ 3:00 AM
Final
Black - Game Summary
Hermits-2 -  
 
Friday, September 28, 2018 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Optimist - Game Summary
Red -  
 
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Final
Blue - Game Summary
Red -  
 
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Final
Blue - Game Summary
red -  
 
Saturday, September 22, 2018 @ 4:00 AM
Final
Blue - Game Summary
Hermits 2 -  
 
Saturday, September 22, 2018 @ 3:00 AM
Final
Optimist - Game Summary
Black -  
 
Friday, September 21, 2018 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Hermits 1 - Game Summary
Red -  
 
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Final
Black - Game Summary
Red -  
 
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Final
Red - Game Summary
Black -  
 
Saturday, September 15, 2018 @ 4:00 AM
Final
Black - Game Summary
Hermits-1 -  
 
Saturday, September 15, 2018 @ 3:00 AM
Final
Optimist - Game Summary
Blue -  
 
Friday, September 14, 2018 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Hermits 2 - Game Summary
Red -  
 
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Final
Red - Game Summary
Blue -  
 
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Final
red - Game Summary
Blue -  
 
Saturday, September 8, 2018 @ 5:30 AM
Final
Hermits-2 - Game Summary
Black -  
 
Saturday, September 8, 2018 @ 4:00 AM
Final
Red - Game Summary
Optimist -  
 
Saturday, September 8, 2018 @ 3:00 AM
Final
Hermits-1 - Game Summary
Blue -  
 
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Final
Black - Game Summary
Red -  
 
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Final
Black - Game Summary
Red -  
 
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Postponed
Black PPD Game Summary
Blue PPD  
 
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Final
Black - Game Summary
Blue -  
 
Saturday, August 25, 2018 @ 3:30 AM
Final
Red - Game Summary
Black -  
 
Date and time not specified
Unknown
Black - Game Summary
Blue -  
 
Date and time not specified
Unknown
Hermits-1 - Game Summary
Black -  
 
Date and time not specified
Unknown
Black - Game Summary
Blue -  
 
Date and time not specified
Unknown
Black - Game Summary
Optimist -  
 

External links are provided for reference purposes. MUNSTER BABE RUTH LEAGUE is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 by MBR

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play